Yo Gotti – I Still Am (Album Cover/Tracklist/Release Date)

Yo Gotti


Memphis rapper and Collective Music Group CEO, Yo Gotti, is preparing to release a new album titled “I Still Am” on October October 27.


He’s lined up features from Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, YFN Lucci, French Montana and 21 Savage.


Peep the album cover and pre-order “I Still Am” now on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/i-still-am/id1294530286


I Still Am Tracklist:

1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World




Follow Me:




You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply