French Montana – Jungle Rules (Album Stream)

French Montana




Check out French Montana’s new album titled “Jungle Rules.” Features include Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Chinx, Max B, Pharrell Williams, Future, Quavo, Young Thug, Swae Lee, T.I. and more.


The album is available now on iTunes:



1. “Whiskey Eyes” Feat. Chinx
2. “Unforgettable” Feat. Swae Lee
3. “Trippin”
4. “A Lie” Feat. The Weeknd & Max B
5. “Jump” Feat. Travis Scott
6. “Hotel Bathroom”
7. “Bring Dem Things” Feat. Pharrell
8. “Bag” Feat. Ziico Niico
9. “Migo Montana” Feat. Quavo
10. “No Pressure” Feat. Future
11. “Push Up”
12. “Stop It” Feat. T.I.
13. “Black Out” Feat. Young Thug
14. “She Workin” Feat. Marc E. Bassy
15. “Formula” Feat. Alkaline
16. “Famous”
17. “Too Much”
18. “White Dress”





You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply